Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-05-29T07:17:13+00:00

Project Coordinator

Leo Subias
+34 976 762 953
lsubias@fcirce.es

CIRCE7

Partners Contacts

poliplastas-2

Arturas Dimša
+370 698 20572
arturas@poliplastas.lt

Ann-Britt Hansen
+46 879 07521
hansen@kth.se

Diego López Andia
+34 976 126 641
dlopez@4fores.es

Julien Berthaut-Gerentes
+33 240 710 505
julien.berthaut-gerentes@meteodyn.com

Priscilla Wittenberg
+31 263 562 556
Priscilla.Wittenberg@dnvkema.com

Katharina Krell
+32 240 01005
katharina.krell@greenovate.eu

Brian O Brien
+353 016 165 712
brian@solearth.com

Joanne Brown
+44 114 222 4754
joanne.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Oliver Gutfleisch
+49 615 116 75559
gutfleisch@fm.tu-darmstadt.de

bps-7

Katarzyna Grecka
+48 501 322 702
kgrecka@bape.com.pl

Fernando Aznar
+34 652 585 951
fernando.aznar@solute.es

Deirdre Savage
+353 189 61959
dsavage@tcd.ie